Woodwork in bar area done!

New booth area wallIt’s Friday afternoon and my ADD is kicking in, so before I get distracted by a squirrel or want to ride a bike; I better give you some updated information.  I walked into Graydon’s and to my amazement; all woodwork is completed downstairs.  Backbar, service area, and the booth wall area have been rebuilt.  Each looks fabulous, are nicely trimmed and ready for staining.  Enjoy the photos and have a GREAT weekend!!  Don’t forget that the Winter Beer Festival is February 27th; get your tickets soon!!  By the way, Graydon’s Crossing made Draft magazine’s 150 Best Beer Bars.  Until next time, keep your pint glasses full!!

*click images to enlarge…

Rebuilt service area.

 

 

  

 

 

 

Bob Vila would be proud!

Backbar all trimmed and ready for staining

I should have zoomed-in, the trim work is all done.


About this entry